Organization Contact List (Whitby Girls Hockey Association)

PrintOrganization Contact List
ExecutiveMelanie WildePresident
ExecutiveShane Hill1st VP/Director of Hockey Operations
ExecutiveLouis Kyron2nd VP
ExecutiveJill CollinsSecretary
ExecutiveVacant PositionTreasurer
ExecutiveDenise McKinnonRegistrar
ExecutivePat BrownReferee in Chief
ExecutiveBrad SmartDirector Player and Coach Development
ExecutiveVacant PositionEquipment Director
ExecutiveJon BeamDirector of Public Relations
ExecutiveTyler BarnettJunior House League Director
ExecutiveCraig VallbackaDirector of Sponsorship
ExecutiveJamie HeathClothing Director
ExecutiveMelissa ThompsonDirector of Ice Scheduling
ExecutiveMelissa ThompsonTournament Director
ExecutiveMelissa ThompsonPast President
REP - Novice AChris OrdanisHead Coach
REP - Novice BRob HarnessHead Coach
REP - Atom AARyan RaynerHead Coach
REP - Atom AChris StefikHead Coach
REP - Atom BBRyan SpringHead Coach
REP - Atom BMike HastieHead Coach
REP - Peewee AADan O'ConnorHead Coach
REP - Peewee A MajorCraig NemisHead Coach
REP - Peewee A MinorTroy WightHead Coach
REP - Peewee BBDave SalibaHead Coach
REP - Bantam AAJoe Van VolsonHead Coach
REP - Bantam A MajorIan MulliganHead Coach
REP - Bantam A MinorCraig PatersonHead Coach
REP - Bantam BBGeraid O'KaneHead Coach
REP - Midget AABlake PriorHead Coach
REP - Midget A MajorGreg WightHead Coach
REP - Midget A MinorAdam HagenHead Coach416-659-7386 (c)
REP - Midget BBRob LucasHead Coach
JR - Junior WolvesKeven SchramHead Coach
REP - Intermediate ATom HewittHead Coach
REP - Senior ABob SutherlandHead Coach
Category Sites
Other Team Sites
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Whitby Girls Hockey Association on Twitter
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Thursday, April 27, 2017 at 2:40 PM